Privacy
Your data belongs to you. You can delete your account at any time from Settings and all your data is permanently removed. We never share your personal information with third parties.
Read the full Heartpair Privacy Policy.
Your data belongs to you. You can delete your account at any time from Settings and all your data is permanently removed. We never share your personal information with third parties.
Read the full Heartpair Privacy Policy.